ella+mila Dream Collection A (8 Pack)




The Dream Collection A by ella+mila. 

Collection Includes: Mirror Mirror, Entice Me, Gilded, After Party, Black Magic, Bang Bang, G-old Money & Please Me.

{Quick Dry & Chip Resistant}

  • "5-Free" products do not contain: Formaldehyde, Toluene, DiButyl Phthalate (DBP), Formaldehyde Resin, Camphor
  • Vegan
  • Animal cruelty-free
  • Made in the USA

ella+mila polishes are certified by PETA!

8 Bottles Net 16 ml - 0.54 fl oz

Search our store